Washington D.C. — The members of the Congressional Oversight Commission have published their thirteenth report. It is available for review here.

The Commission's twelve previous reports are also available for review at the Congressional Oversight Commission’s website.

The Congressional Oversight Commission is a five-person, bipartisan panel that was established by the CARES Act. The Commission is focused specifically on the economic stabilization efforts of the Treasury Department and the Federal Reserve. Current membership of the Commission includes Senator Pat Toomey (R-Pa.) and Congressman French Hill (R-Ark.).  On May 1, 2021, Commissioner Donna Shalala resigned from her position with the Commission. The Commission's chairperson has not yet been appointed.