Washington, D.C. - The members of the bipartisan Congressional Oversight Commission have published their sixth report. It is available for review here.

The Commission's five previous reports are also available for review at the Congressional Oversight Commission’s website

The Congressional Oversight Commission is a five-person panel that was established by the CARES Act. The Commission is focused specifically on the economic stabilization efforts of the Treasury Department and the Federal Reserve. The members of the commission are Senator Pat Toomey (R-Pa.), Congresswoman Donna Shalala (D-Fla.), Congressman French Hill (R-Ark.), and Bharat Ramamurti. The Commission's chairperson has not been appointed yet.